Cherry Inside And Out


Cool Stuff | My Writings | See In To Cherry | Pics of my friends | Links | Contact Me | Live Journal | Live Journal page #2
See In To Cherry

All About Me

So I guess I should tell you a little about myself. Lets see I'm 17 years old and I am a SENIOR this school year. I live in Annapolis Md. I love it here in Maryland. I'm 5 foot 7 and have short red hair with blond streaks (but the hair color changes a lot so I'll keep you posted). Ok my hobbies, I love to sing and dance. I also love to act, I guess I just love to perform.Oh and i love little kids. I listen to all kinds of music. I also love animals; right now I have 2 dogs and 1 cat. One dog is a husky his name is Niko, the second dog is a dauchound her name is Angel and my cat his name is Lucky T (the T stands for 13). Oh and speaking about family I have one dad, one mom and 3 brothers. I'm the youngest and the only girl (I love it).I also have the coolest boyfriend in the world.His name is Kevin and he is in the band Outsidein.THey are really good, well at least I think they are.

OCTOBER 19 2005


It's Gwen again. ;)

Lil Things

Some of my favorite movies are:
10 things I hate about you
Music from another room
Moulin Rouge
Can't hardly wait
Bring it on
S. in love
and Biodome

Some People I Admire:
Gwen Stefani
And Kelly Ozzborn

Weird lil things about me

* I can touch my nose with my tong
* I can stand on my tip toes (like in titanic)
* I lived in Japan for 8 years
* I can fit through a hanger
* I really like old car
* I'm obsessed with Gwen Stefani

Take a look a good look.
*You think you know but you have no idea.*